Vita Seichenko

Vita Seichenko

Education:Northern (Arctic) Federal University, "Information Technologies in Design"; St. Petersburg State University of Industrial Technology and Design, "Graphic Design in Advertising and Art Space".

Work experience: graphic designer in the marketing department of a consulting company.
Worked in a large trading network: created a lot of catalogs that could attract the buyer's attention. Currently is occupied with study materials creation, leaflets, brochures. Draws banners for outdoor advertising and social networks. Creates souvenirs for the company's customers.

"I really like the idea of ​​teaching children digital technology! Similar courses related to design helped me to make a decision about my profession. I hope that my course will also interest children and help them to get introduced with the world of graphic design."
Give feedback
Thank you for your feedback.

This field is required!

This field is required!

This field is required!

Close
Order certificate
Thank you, the administrator will contact you as soon as possible.

This field is required!

This field is required!

This field is required!

This field is required!

Close
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWS
You have subscribed to the news.

This field is required!

This field is required!

Close
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWS
Close
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWS
Close
Processing of data on the site
The site collects your metadata.
Close

Вита Сейченко

Образование: Северный (Арктический) Федеральный университет, «Информационные технологии в дизайне», Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет промышленных технологий и дизайна, «Графический дизайн в рекламе и арт-пространстве».

Опыт работы: графический дизайнер в отделе маркетинга консалтинговой компании.
Работала в большой торговой сети: создавала множество каталогов, способных привлечь внимание покупателя. Сейчас занимается версткой учебных материалов, листовок, брошюр. Рисует баннеры для наружной рекламы и соцсетей. Создает сувенирную продукцию для клиентов компании.

 «Мне очень нравится идея обучения детей цифровым технологиям! Похожие курсы, связанные с дизайном, и мне помогли определиться с профессией. Надеюсь, мой курс тоже заинтересует детей и поможет им познакомиться с миром графического дизайна.»
Регистрация на курс
Заявка успешно отправлена!
Возникла ошибка. Сообщите, пожалуйста, администратору
Ваше имя и фамилия
Это поле обязательно к заполнению
Ваш город
Это поле обязательно к заполнению
Ваш телефон
Это поле обязательно к заполнению
Ваш e-mail
Введен не верный e-mail